BC Club Championship Winners

Posted by Langley Curling Centre on Oct 06 2021 at 01:12PM PDT

Team Fryz takes the trophy over team Gomes down to the final rock in the finals Oct 3 in Quesnel . Darren Frycz, Mike Sitter, Don Monk and Steve Claxton head to Ottawa Nov 24 – Dec 4 for the 2021 Everest Canadian Club Curling Championships.

For the full event summary click link below


There are no comments for this announcement.